• Image of THE COLOR EXCHANGE : Cubed
  • Image of THE COLOR EXCHANGE : Cubed

BG096 The Color Exchange - Cubed 12" LP
Edition of 250 (Electric Blue Transparent vinyl/Includes digital download card)
Release date: 16 OCT 2015

1. Tongues
2. Sparks
3. Answer
4. Beacons
5. Oxygen
6. Century
7. Crows
8. Timelines
9. Hollow

Edition of 250 electric blue transparent vinyl 12" LP
Full-color cover and lyric insert. Includes digital download card.


The Color Exchange is;
Justin Ellis - Vocals, Bass
Chris McCarty - Keyboards, Violin
Chris Petto - Guitars
Brett Scott - Drums, Percussion

All songs recorded, performed, and arranged by The Color Exchange
All lyrics, vocal melodies and arrangements by Justin Ellis
Music on tracks 1-5, 8 by Chris Petto
Music on track 6 by Justin Ellis
Music on tracks 7, 9 by Chris McCarty
All string arrangements by Chris McCarty

Additional Musicians;
Nick Johnson - Violin
Lauren Wilson - Viola
John Augustus Reardon - Cello

Produced by Brett Scott and The Color Exchange
Edited by Brett Scott and Chris McCarty
Mixed and Engineered by Brett Scott at BNB Audio, Chapel Hill NC
Mastered by Nick Petersen at Track and Field Recording, Durham NC